Morning bombing

As promised, I put out some of my yarn bombs this week, and now they’re where they belong: trees.

I was out at 6:45 this morning. It was pretty fun minus the cold hands! There were a couple passers-by, but mostly in cars so my level of anxiety wasn’t too bad.

Enjoy!

LOVE THIS TREE.

What could this tagged creature be?

A flower in a tree!

One Comment to “Morning bombing”

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

